Choose Your city

All at once escort reviews in Greece

16-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-11-2019

My second meeting with this gorgeous girl was like more than in paradise. She knows what she does. You don't have to tell her, she is pure GFE, professional, beautiful. I hope the time should stop when i was with her. She worth every penny. Expecting you back soon Kira. Thank you. You are my world.

16-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-11-2019

Welcome to heraklion my lady. Yesterday meeting was amazing and superb. I will love to see you again for longer time before you leave heraklion. It was good having great experience with you. Kisses

15-11-2019
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2019

it was wonderful! fire girl! blowjob from 10 to 10! She is an interesting conversationalist, the photos are 100% real. I will definitely meet her more than once . Thank you , baby Milana

14-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2019

I met bella, what a lovely, beautiful girl all perfect looks like a porcelain doll, I recommend to everyone who wants to have moments of tasty sex, that big hair thrown in my face and she wiggling on my dick, wow, I want to go back the faster for sure

13-11-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-11-2019

Η συνάντηση σε καθαρό δωμάτιο σε ξενοδοχείο της πόλης,έτυχε να ήμουν το τελευταίο ραντεβού,με υποδέχτηκε η ίδια,πολύ ευγενική κ χαμογελαστή,μιλήσαμε λίγο,στο κρεβάτι πρόθυμη να κάνει ότι ζητήσεις,απίστευτο σφιχτό κορμί,στήθος κ ρόγα τέλειο,απορώ ο προηγούμενος σχολιαστής γιατί έγραψε τέτοιο σχόλιο για το σώμα,είναι 19 ετών,πράγματι,στο 2ο γύρω δεν πρόλαβα να τελειώσω γιατί ξεχάστηκα με τα χάδια κ δεν ήθελα να την κρατήσω άλλο,μικρούλα καλή συνέχεια,είμαι ο Michael στο είπα ότι θα γράψω ότι είδα κ έζησα μαζί σου,πολλά φιλιά ! winkwink

13-11-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

11-11-2019

Fantastic meeting with a gorgeous woman.Amazing anal session and very deep french kiss. Very pleased to meet her.Also I must say about her dress code that was perfect fot the occasion.

13-11-2019
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-11-2019

I drove from Kavala to Thessaloniki just to meet her.

At 3 o'clock in the morning, she was a huge surprise after the initial struggle to speak english.

She's super sweet and cuddly I wish I had taken the risk to stay more time, she was exactly what I needed but i didn't want to abuse her time.

Hope I'll have the chance to meet her again. love

PS: I don't know if she speaks any other language than russian however if you're cold and objective in English she is not a 5 but she trys so hard to comunicate with you and be nice she deserves the upgrade.

12-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-11-2019

Το κοριτσι ειναι υπεροχο σε ολα του. Πολυ ευγενικη και εξυπηρετικη, ιδανικη να ικανοποιησει τισ φαντασιωσεις σου και της αρεσει πολυ να σε εχει ικανοποιημενο. Πολυ ωραιο στοματικο και συμμετοχη στο σεξ που το ευχαριστιεται σαν να ειναι η κοπελα σου! Ελενα μου ανυπομονω να ξαναερθεις ηρακλειο να σε ξαναδω.

12-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-11-2019

Η Άννυ είναι ένα πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι που δεν θες με τίποτα να αφήσεις να σου φύγει από τα χέρια.. Γλυκιά, όμορφη και σέξυ με ωραίο κορμί, αληθινή σε όλα, πολύ καλή στο σεξ και στο στοματικό. Μία ώρα ήταν λίγη και πέρασε σαν νεράκι δυστυχώς.. Ήταν πολύ καλή εμπειρία, αξίζει. Αν ξαναέρθει Θεσσαλονίκη ελπίζω να τα ξαναπούμε!

12-11-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-11-2019

Η κοπέλα είναι φοβερή. Ξέρει να κάνει ΣΕΞ! Μία από τις καλύτερες escort που έχω πάει.wink

12-11-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-11-2019

Beautiful girl. the social time respects. knows how to be comfortable despite the language barrier
Blowjob 10/10, a gluteus to drive crazy. I will come back with pleasure.
Kiss. (your appointment of 17h)

12-11-2019
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-11-2019

Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ κάβλα.

Εχει καταπληκτική Βραζιλιάνικη κολάρα και δέρμα βελούδο.
Κορμί υπέροχο και γυμνασμένο.

Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν μιλάει καλά αγγλικά, αλλά μπροστά στην κολάρα τις δεν έχει σημασία.

Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

12-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2019

Best sex experience ever with call girl
Very sensual very beautiful very attractive very effectionate
Make all your fantasies real!!!! 100% the girl you saw on the pictures

12-11-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-11-2019

I was with the beautiful Mariana for only 30 minutes, a pity she does not speak English but we can communicate, but it was a dream, that ass on my face was wonderful, she is nice, has a beautiful smile and knows how to make tasty, have a deep blowjob, I'll be back for sure to see that brazilian-like ass wiggling and dancing for me. Kisses

11-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-11-2019

Beautifull , excellent services , brutal sex and she likes it! nice talk at the begging she did everything that i asked !
See you again beauty!Nina for the win!

11-11-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-11-2019

I meet Mariana in Thessaloniki.
She is very hot girl with amazing Brazilian ass and skin.
In 1 hour i cum 2 times in her sexy ass. She is super hot , and all the time she was very passionate with kisses .

Her English is not so good but it was easy to communicate.

I will go again cause her ass is to eat it.

Thanks baby for the good time!!!

11-11-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

01-10-2019

ούτε για πλάκα!!!!οποίος πάει θα κλαίει τα λεφτουδάκια του.ότι χειρότερο μου έχει τύχει όλα αυτά τα χρονιά Συνεννόηση 0 ούτε αγγλικά ούτε ελληνικά μόνο google translate . Γεμάτη με κυτταρίτιδα , στα μπορδελα με 30 ευρώ κάνεις πολύ καλύτερη δουλειά . Σαν βλάκας έφαγα τις κρητικές των άλλων .είναι όλες ψεύτικες !!! ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ..(ημερομηνία ενδεικτική)

10-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-11-2019

Μια πανεμορφη παρουσια με θεικο κορμι πολυ ευχαριστη χαμογελαστη και γεματη ορεξη να σε ευχαριστηση!!Στο σεξ πολυ ενεργη ενα καυτο μουνακι και μεσα στη καβλα!!Θα τη ξανασυναντουσα σιγουρα!!Many kisses baby!!

10-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-08-2019

Vlada is a top escort, met her a few times in Athens before when she was working via an agency, I guess she decided to follow the self business path after the well deserved success she had. Lots of very good comments have been written on the Greek sites about her, I just want to add that it corresponds with reality, she is very beautiful, services are very good just her English needs to be developed a bit, although I speak Russian so it is already another story. Vlada is the best Value For Money escort at the moment. Personally I will try to meet with her at least every time she is here around.

09-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-10-2019

Time is never enough when you date Nandia…She’s the perfect company for dinner and can really support your presence in any event, participating in any conversation- not just stand by you as a decorative.
And if you can recognize some small details in her behavior, you’ll find out she’s a noble soul. A real Polish duchess!!!
Thank you for the great time sweet Nandia!!!
Wish to see you soon again…
fellow

09-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

08-11-2019

Saw Marta again yesterday, we had a great time together. She's a lovely girl, works hard to please and a great personality. A great body with very smooth soft skin, Marta is a great kisser!

08-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-11-2019

Second time with Juliet
AMAZING GIRL
From now she is the only one for me.
No other escort.
For me there is no other like herlove
She knows how to treat a man and she feels it.
Be careful don,t fall in love with her.
I didlove

08-11-2019
4.5 / 10
3 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

07-11-2019

No communication. No english. No gfe, no kiss, no cim, no cob, no cif. It was awkward and cold. Nice juicy brazilian ass though. Nice brazilian colour. But the pictures are really old

06-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-11-2019

Την συνάντηση με τη Andrea θα την χαρακτήριζα μια από τις καλύτερες escort εμπειρίες που είχα, έστω και αν ήταν μόνο Andrea ώρα. Είναι πολύ όμορφη και μάλιστα πολύ πιο όμορφη από τις φωτογραφίες και έχει πολύ ωραίο σώμα. Μιλάει άνετα αγγλικά και είναι πολύ επικοινωνιακή χαρούμενη και φιλική. Είναι με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη (πράγμα πολύ απαραίτητο για τη δουλειά που κάνει) και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή.
Αυτό που μου άρεσε ιδιαίτερα είναι ότι κουβεντιάσαμε αρκετά πριν κάνουμε sex και αισθάνεσαι σαν να είναι κοπέλα που πρέπει να την ψήσεις πριν την ρίξεις στο κρεβάτι. Δηλαδή, αυτό που εννοώ είναι ότι δεν προσπαθεί να σε ξεπετάξει όπως πολλές άλλες που χτυπιούνται πάνω κάτω και φωνάζουν, και σου την λένε μάλιστα γιατί δεν τελειώνεις. Βέβαια, στο κρεβάτι μπορεί να σe απογειώσει γιατί διαθέτει προσόντα (και λόγο το μικρό της ηλικίας της) το μουνάκι της είναι ονειρεμένο.
Αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά που παίρνει και σίγουρα σκοπεύω να την ξαναδώ πολλές φορές. Με Andrea κουβέντα η κοπέλα είναι μεγάλη ζημιά. Φιλία πολλά Andrea

06-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-11-2019

She is a perfect girl!
What can I say for thiw girl! Extrordinary.
Beautifull. polite ,clean with perfect body
You must see by your own eyes
See you baby as soon as possiblewink

06-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-11-2019

ενα πραγμάτικα χαμογέλαστο και φρεσκο κορίτσι γεμάτο θέτικη ενέργεια και απίστευτες ικανότητες στο sex την συστήνω ανέπιφύλαχτα δοκιμάστε την και δεν θα χάσετε!!!!!!

05-11-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-11-2019

Η Eva είναι μια από τις καλές περιπτώσεις σε όσους αρέσουν οι γυναίκες με πιασίματα! Αν και με παραπανίσια κιλά σε σχέση με τις φωτό είναι μια πραγματική κάβλα. Καλό τσιμπούκι και υπέροχο ball licking! Real pro.

05-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-11-2019

Go to see Andrea! It’s simole. She is far more gorgeous, fun and sexy than her pictures can portray. Even her voice will make you melt. The way she will take care of your every need to fully satisfy you has to be experienced. Those lips wrapped around you with full OWO and technique is pure pleasure. Return the favour and she gets hot, wet and horny wanting you to take her anyway you want. Andrea’s body is all real and has to be seen, eaten and played with to believe its real. You’ll float on air wondering how such a beautiful young girl can be true. She is! A must and you’ll be hooked. I am!

04-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-09-2019

Το κορίτσι είναι ένα πανέμορφο και αισθησιακό πλάσμα
Το χαμόγελο της γλυκό και ειλικρινές
Ακριβής στην ώρα της και αμεσότητα σε ότι σου προσφέρει απλόχερα
Όμορφες ερωτικες στιγμές χωρίς βιασύνη που αυτό θέλει ο κάθε άντρας
Το παραπάνω
Όταν έπρεπε να με αφήσει και να την σκέφτομαι ήδη στο μυαλό έρχεται το επόμενο ραντεβού μαζί της wink

03-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-11-2019

Sabrina is a really beautiful Brazilian girl. Better than photos. I don't want to say details from our meeting, I will keep it for me. She is just perfect. Be careful guys, you may love her... Michael

03-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-11-2019

Wow she’s perfect . Looks , body & beautiful inside & out . Service was out of this world . What a lovely person there is nothing fake about her & such a honest person & truly lovely person . I enjoyed our chat afterwards about my travel & football :)))) . Highly recommended 5 stars for service , beauty & as a person. Top top girl . Thank you & see you again definitely.

03-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-11-2019

smile .Το καλυτερο μουνι που εχω δει ποτε.μολις μπηκε επαθα σοκ.το σωμα της perfect..το κωλαράκι της ολο καυλα.περασα δυο ωρες μεσα στην ηδονη.στο τελος πιστεψα οτι ειναι δικια μου και μου ανηκει.:σε θελω σαν τρελος παλι Εβα.φιλακια:aam

02-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-11-2019

This girl recomended just to know my friends very good prices maybe the best prices with other girls... For her time everything it was absolut perfect blow job sex this girl is one the take care her and you will not dissapoint.kiss see you again soon..

02-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-11-2019

Το καλύτερο μου μέχρι τώρα !! Η κοπέλα πανέμορφη πιο όμορφη και απο τις φωτογραφίες !! Ευχάριστη κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει...Πίπα σεμινάριο(πρέπει να κάνει ιδιάιτερα σε πολλές !!), κορμί κορμάρα θανατηφόρο κωλάρα όλα τα λεφτα..Και το προσωπάκι τις μου άρεσε πάρα πολύ..Ότι και να πώ είναι λίγα το τέλειο escort κατα την άποψη μου..Πέρασα τέλεια lovelovelove Και απο επικοινωνία σκίζει το μωρό θα την ξανασυναντούσα σίγουρα!!!

02-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-10-2019

Η Elena ειναι καταπληκτική , πανέμορφη και πολύ καλή σε αυτό πού κάνει . I hope you come to Volos Elena id love to meet you again.

02-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-11-2019

Για πρώτη φορά από τότε που είδα τη Βικτώρια, πήγα αμέσως στο δεύτερο μέρος: πήγε να βγάλει τα γυαλιά της και της είπε να τα βάλει, κάτι που έκανε. Ξεκινήσαμε με μια ψεύτικη έκφραση, γενική σθένος, βαθύ λαιμό και όμορφο γλυπτό της περιοχής, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των γλουτών. Σαν ντροπαλός, ένιωσα μια μικρή γεύση από τα υγρά της, και εκεί εκείνη μου λέει: τώρα θέλετε να με φτάσετε! Όπως επιθυμείτε, κυρία μου, απάντησα. Μετά από διάφορα στάδια, το φινάλε ήρθε με μια πλάκα στο στόμα της, όπου έβγαινε. Σε γενικές γραμμές, μια πολύ καλή συνάντηση, η οποία θα επαναληφθεί στο εγγύς μέλλον. Συνιστάται ιδιαίτερα.

01-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-11-2019

This girl is exactly beautiful, I was working in Volos and decided to relax a little. She was exactly great company and I want to repeat this moment more often. Aline one hour was little by your side ????????

01-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-11-2019

Θα ήθελα απλα για να μιλησω για την Τζενιφερ. Την επισκεφτηκα και με το που ανοιγει την πορτα ειπα οτι θα αξιζουν τα λεφτα μου. Με πολυ καλη ενεργεια,θετικη και πολυ καλη στο κρεβατι, με πολυ ενεργεια και διαθεση. Πραγματικα απιστευτη κοπελλα, πολύ πιο ωραία κοπέλα και πραγματικά αληθινή, πιο καλή από της φωτογραφιες τα παντα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, στοματικό απίστευτα υγρο και ξερει ακριβος πως να των κρατάει και φυσικά να των ρουφα και που να γλυψη και να φύλιση ξερει να κανει τα παντα πολυ καλα, με παθος.
Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλα μου και θα ξαναρθω. Την επόμενη φορά να είσαι σίγουρη θα κλείσω ραντεβού από πιο γρήγορα φιλία.

31-10-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

31-10-2019

όμορφη , φιλική , ευγενέστατη , κορμάρα με ωραίο αυθεντικό στήθος, αλλά πιο παχουλή από ότι στις φωτογραφίες !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές, αλλά όχι τόσο ζεστή !
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή ! fellow

31-10-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-10-2019

όμορφη ,φιλική , ευγενέστατη !
Με επισκέφτηκε σπίτι, Κάνει οτιδήποτε δυνατόν να σε ευχαριστήσει και να περάσεις καλά .
Πολλαπλές επαφές , και σε κάνει να νοιώθεις σαν να γνωρίζεστε χρόνια.
Την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον θέλει να περάσει μια ευχάριστη ώρα και ηδονή
Λίγο βιαστικά ,ενδεχομένως να μην ήταν στα καλύτερα της !winkwink

31-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-10-2019

Παιδιά η κοπέλα είναι τρομερή!!!
Είναι γυναίκα όμορφη με τρομερές αναλογίες πράγμα που φαίνεται και από τις φωτογραφίες
Μιλήσαμε λίγο στην αρχή μόλις ήρθε, με βοήθησε να χαλαρώσω και προχωρήσαμε φυσιολογικά σαν να βρισκόμουν με την κοπέλα μου
Δεν δυσκολεύτηκε να με ανάψει καθόλου, και κατά τη διάρκεια ήταν πολύ ενεργητική. Μου έδωσε τη ιδέα ότι το γούσταρε και η ίδια
Σίγουρα θα την επέλεγα ξανά χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!! την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα

31-10-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

31-10-2019

Απίστευτη η Σαμπρίνα πραγματικά ίσως είναι η καλύτερη στο είδος!!! Η μία ώρα πέρασε πραγματικά ευχάριστα! Πέρα από το ότι είναι τρομερό μουνι και καλύτερη από ότι δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες είναι και ωραίος και προσιτός χαρακτήρας! Σίγουρα αν βρεθεί ξανά στο Ηράκλειο θα την επισκεφτώ... Θα την προτιμήσω άνετα ξανά όταν βρεθεί Ηράκλειο!!! Many kisses Sabrina kavla!winkfellow

30-10-2019
1 / 10
2 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-10-2019

Not worth the time . The girl seemed like to not like what she is doing. I felt really bad. From the first second it was like I was not supposed to be there. Really bad.

29-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

29-10-2019

Avita is one of the best GFE I have met. Passionate french kisses, great blowjob and ball licking, active sex. Very good services comparatively with her gift. I will definitely see her again if she comes.
Kisses dear!!!

29-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-10-2019

Alina is perfect...a natural, stunning beauty, with a lovely personality. She put me at ease right away. Sultry and sexy, she provided all the services she promised in her profile. A passionate gfe experience, with no rush. Really, one of the best escort experiences I’ve had. Highly recommended! (See you again real soon, Alina!)

29-10-2019
7 / 10
7 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

29-10-2019

maybe she provides us a nice video so that we can have a good picture of her? since no one wants to wright a review that would be very helpful at least for me. i also noticed one dislike recently. can u tell us why u did it? maybe u can give us a short review.

28-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

28-10-2019

Veronica is a very sweet creature that if you treat her kindly you will be a winner. Veronica Thank you for the meeting i hope to see you again soon many kisses:fellowsmile

28-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-10-2019

Liliana is an amazing woman. She is incredibly beautiful and her body is perfect. Her blowjob technique is very good.. She wants to satisfy you in every way and if you treat her gently will return you the favor in multiple times.!! She is perfect for gfe. I thought she was my girlfriend.. I'll meet her for sure again.

28-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-10-2019

One of the most beautiful and lovely escorts! ! !
She is like an angel .
If you visit her once you visit her for ever
She is the drug of love


????❤????????

28-10-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-10-2019

Fantastic sex...just like my girlfriend...never say no..and she is very !!!!sweet!!!! and clean!!!
I could marid her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!angry