Choose Your city

All at once escort reviews in Greece

20-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-05-2019

Το μωρό απλά δεν υπάρχει. Κανονικό πιπίνι, όχι πριν 5 χρόνια πιπίνι - Επιτέλους, με κουκλίστικο πρόσωπο real κι όχι φτιαγμένο, και σώμα κόλαση. Και με βυζάρες. Στο κρεβάτι σκυλί του πολέμου, δεν υπάρχει στάση που να μην διαπρέπει !! Βάλτην απέναντι από καθρέφτη να χαζεύεις τις βυζάρες και να "σηκωθούν" μέχρι και τα πόμολα.Δεν παίζεται το κορίτσι. Και καλός χαβαλές μαζί της, έξυπνο μουτράκι με πολλά να πεις, μακάρι να υπήρχε το χρήμα να την κυκλοφορώ όλη τη μέρα. Φ Α Ν Τ Α Σ Τ Ι Κ Η !! Χαλάλι κάθε ευρώ, Την αναμένω Αθήνα.

19-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-05-2019

I had opportunity to meet this young pretty girl after my short stay in Chania. Very active girl easy to contact and very straight forward. Treat her well and get mind blowing experience from her. See you dear in Heraklion.

19-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-05-2019

Η Nika είναι μία αληθινή, όμορφη και σεξυ γυναίκα. Εντυπωσιακά ντυμένη ήρθε κ την καλωσόρισα αμέσως με φιλί στο οποίο ανταποκριθηκε αμέσως. Ξεκινήσαμε σε ποιο ιδιαίτερες στιγμές χωρίς πολλά γιατί δεν κρατιόμουν. Η γυναίκα αυτή σε ανάβει στο δευτερόλεπτο. Ήταν καταπληκτική σε όλα. Πριν φύγει μιλήσαμε για 5 λεπτά και μου άφησε πολύ καλή εντύπωση γενικά. Θέλω να την ξαναδώ στο μέλλον. Nika μου σε φιλώ και σε ευχαριστώ πολύ κούκλα μου!

19-05-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-05-2019

amazing girl she is loving her job ,she v got passion a lot i guess one off the top services , the best girl in town
she can do anything to makes you happy , kisses baby xxxx

19-05-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-05-2019

Fantastic meeting with Stella. She is pretty, friendly and obviously enjoys what she is doing. remarkable are her tight butt and super smooth skin. she has the body and the flexibility of a gymnast which allows for extravagant positions. unforgettable deep and wet blowjob. Treat her well and you will leave with a big smile.

19-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-05-2019

Eva is a woman who apparently flies under the radar so I suppose a review is necessary.

She welcomed me a few hours ago in black lingerie and a cute smile. Her body is natural, shaved and clean. Surprisingly polite, she took excellent care of me and I returned the favor. Our social time was great during which I travelled my tongue down on her.

Couple of other notable points: a) she understands that an air conditioner is meant to keep room temperature and not to suffocate us both, b) she neither looks the time nor asks for money beforehand.

Honorable mention: the reception of the hotel stopping me at the elevator and calling her to confirm she’s expecting me.

In general, a relaxed and positive experience.

Eva, I wish you the best. Take care.

18-05-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-05-2019

Συνάντησα την Erika διερχόμενος για βόρεια Ελλάδα σε 5στερο της Λαρισας. Η κοπέλα είναι κορμάρα, με τέλειες αναλογίες. Ντουζάκι και ξεκινάει με πίπα deepthroat όπου μου φοράει σκουφάκι και ανεβαίνει πάνω μου και αρχίζει να γαμαει τον πουτσο μου με τη μουνάρα της. Κάναμε πολλές παραλλαγές και τα πήρα στο στομα της με χαμόγελο, πριν τα φτύσει διακριτικά στο μπάνιο. Ο 2ος γύρος ξεκίνησε με 69 και τελείωσε με την ερρικα στα 4.
Η ώρα πέρασε χωρίς να καταλάβω, η κοπέλα είναι πραγματικά gfe , θα την ξανά προτιμήσω όπου την βρω.???????? wink

18-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-05-2019

Anastasia is from paradise. I met her yesterday and was more beautiful than the photos. She is very clean,gfe, smiling throughout our meeting and that was important to me. She promised to come back my city and I will surely see her again. Thank you love. Kiss.

18-05-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-05-2019

The best in town for sure!! everything was perfect!!! she was very passion excelent clean body!!!! she is an angel so you have to choose her. best in town i told that again

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-05-2019

Όμορφη, σαγηνευτική και ερωτευσιμη... σε κανει να νοιωθεις ευχαριστα απο το πρωτο δευτερολεπτο και ξερει τι πρεπει να κανει για να σε τρελανει... Θα ξανατιμηθει την επομενη φορα... Σε ευχαριστω κουκλάρα...lovelove

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-05-2019

Παιδιά το μωρό ειναι φοβερό. Πολύ καλό σεξ με πάθος. Τη συνάντησα πριν λίγες μέρες και ακόμα το σκέφτομαι. Το κάναμε στο κρεβάτι , στη καρέκλα, καθιστοί , όρθιοι...τα πάντα. Γουστάρει πολύ αυτό που κάνει. Θα τη συναντήσω οπωσδήποτε ξανά

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-05-2019

Alina is a fresh young girl that welcomes you with a big smile and warm kisses! fantastic services willing do whatever makes you happy,very active in bed wet deep blowjob,fantastic tight ass and general a great body that make you very horny! i really recomend her for a great experience! Спасибо аллина!

16-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-05-2019

A real "white night" experience struck me hundred miles away from her endless and mysterious country. She is just an exploding mixture of passion, elegance and kindness and on the grounds of your gentle male behaviour may be transformed to a positve power capable of giving you a total rebirthing impact. May you regard my review as an exaggerated one but comes out from real and vivid feelings. For all decent men it's high time you stopped wasting time, energy and money in despair searching. I do not virtually find it useful to get into details as girls like Bianca may guarantee you a companionship full of discreetness, sensuality and extraordinary pleasure.
Thanks dear.

16-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-05-2019

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΜΩΡΟ, ΜΕ ΤΡΕΛΑΝΕ ΣΤΙΣ ΠΙΠΕΣ. ΠΟΛΥ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΦΙΛΟΤΙΜΗ. ΣΥΝΗθΩΣ ΣΤΑ ΔΥΩΡΑ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΝΩ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΛΕΙΣΑ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ, ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΑ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΕΚΛΕΙΣΑ ΟΛΟ ΤΟ ΒΡΑΔΥ.
ΤΡΟΜΕΡΟ ΚΟΡΜΙ, ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗ. ΤΗΣ ΑΡΕΣΕΙ ΤΟ ΑΘΛΗΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ. ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΞΑΝΑΚΑΝΩ ΕΠΙΣΚΕΨΗ.
ΕΙΧΕ ΒΑΛΕΙ ΚΕΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ, ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΗ. SPECIAL SERVICE
ΤΗΑΝΚ YOU VIKH, EXCELLENT SERVICE, GORGEOUS GIRL

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-05-2019

ZINA ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ.ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ .ΤΕΛΙΟ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΟΠΟΥ ΣΤΗΝ ΣΤΑΣΗ ΤΟΥ ΣΚΥΛΟΥ ΗΤΑΝ ΦΟΒΕΡΗ ΘΕΑ!!
ΤΣΙΜΠΟΥΚΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΜΕ ΥΓΡΟ ΣΑΛΙΟ .ΤΟ ΚΑΛΟΣΩΡΙΣΜΑ ΜΕ ΣΕΧΥ ΕΣΩΡΟΥΧΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΝΤΥΠΩΣΙΑΚΗ!!!
ΝΟΜΙΖΑ ΗΜΟΥΝ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΦΙΛΕΝΑΔΑ ΜΟΥ ΚΑΘΩΣ ΜΕ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΝΑ ΝΟΙΩΘΩ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΝΕΤΑ!!

ΑΞΕΧΑΣΤΗ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ!!

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-05-2019

το καλυτερο γαμιση !!!το κοριτσι ειναι απαικτο!!πιπα πολυ καλη με σαλιο στο στομα με εκανε να χισω στα πρωτα 5 λεπτα.
στο σεξ με εναλαγες στισ στασεις ..πολυ ευελικτη αφου μου ειπε ειναι εππαγγελματιας χορευτρια

μπραβο!!!!
winkwinkwink

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-05-2019

Συναντηση με την Ανιτα στο ξενοδοχειο της στα Χανια... Ομορφη και καθαρη κοπελα, 25 χρονων οπως δηλωσε, οτι βλεπετε στις σελφι με πολυ ωραιο φυσικο βυζι και καυλοφατσα που σε προδιαθετει για ωραια πραγματα. Και ετσι ηταν... Φιλι με γλωσσα, ωραιες κινησεις και χαδακια, πιπα αρκετα καλη με περιποιηση και στα μπαλακια που μου αρεσει, ωραιο σεξ με πολυ καλη κινηση οσο ηταν απο πανω και καλα στησιματα στα υπολοιπα χωρις να κλεβει, ενω το τελος ηρθε και τις δυο φορες στο στοματακι της, με αυτην να τα καταπινει ολα με χαμογελο... Δεν εχω λοιπον καποιο παραπονο απο την κοπελα και πιθανοτατα θα ξανασυναντηθουν οι δρομοι μας αν ξαναερθει Χανια... Καλη συνεχεια σε ολους!

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-04-2019

Η συνάντηση έγινε τον Απρίλιο με την υπέροχη ΙΖΑΜΠΈΛΑ.
Αυτή τη φορά θέλησα να την δω σε role-play κι έτσι αφού βρήκα τι ακριβώς ήθελα (Ρόλος Υπηρέτριας)
κανονίστηκε το ραντεβού μας σε ξενοδοχείο κοντά στο Μετρό Ηλιούπολης.
Ακολουθεί το σενάριο που παίξαμε.
Την είχα ενημερώσει

Εκείνη ήρθε ακριβώς στην ώρα της (όπως πάντα), πήγε στο μπάνιο για να αλλάξει και να φορέσει τα ρούχα της Υπηρέτριας κι εγώ κρύφτηκα ούτως ώστε να δω τι ακριβώς κάνει και να την πιάσω να χαϊδεύετε πάνω στο διπλό κρεβάτι .
Εκείνη τρόμαξε από την ξαφνική εμφάνιση στο δωμάτιο και δέχτηκε να τιμωρηθεί για να μην χάσει τη δουλειά της.
Πραγματικά έγινε της κολάσεως,
το όλο σκηνικό την έκανε να γίνει ακόμα πιο φλογερή και παθιασμένη και αυτό έκανε την επαφή μας ακόμα πιο έντονη.
Κάποια στιγμή ένιωσα να σβήνω από την ένταση και το πάθος που μου έδωσε σε όλες τις στάσεις .
Η ίδια τελείωσε μέσα σε δυνατούς σπασμούς μέσα στην αγκαλιά μου, και με έφτασε σε ένα από τις πιο δυνατους
οργασμους που είχα ποτέ.
Πραγματοποιήθηκε μια φαντασίωση με την υπέροχη ΙΖΑ και από ότι κατάλαβα της αρέσει πολύ αυτού του είδους τα παιχνίδια, όπως πάντα άψογη σε όλα.
Να είσαι πάντα καλά Κούκλα μου και να χαρίζεις έτσι απλόχερα αυτό το υπέροχο χαμόγελο σου.
Ελπίζω να την συναντήσω και να ζήσω άλλη μια φαντασίωση (Γιατρός Νοσοκόμα).
Η γυναίκα να ξέρετε είναι δυναμίτης.!!!!!

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-05-2019

Oh my God! What she did to me! This is just a terrific experience! This is an awesome girl. To her you need to go just for sex - crazy sex! And in sex, she can do anything. I felt like real porn. It is a pity that rarely visits Athens. Just an awesome girl. lovelovelove

15-05-2019
6 / 10
6 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

13-05-2019

Λοιπόν κύριοι η κοπέλα είναι πάνω από 35 χρονών και κατά τη γνώμη μου γύρω στα 40 και στο πρόσωπο της φαίνεται. Για την ηλικία της το κορμί της είναι πολύ καλό και το στήθος της εξαιρετικό (μεγάλο, στητό και σφριγηλό). Όταν όμως περιμένεις να συναντήσεις 25χρονη πιτσιρίκα και τελικά συναντάς milf θεωρώ ότι εξαπατάσαι. Τουλάχιστον έτσι αισθάνθηκα εγώ. Όσο για τις υπηρεσίες της λίγα πράγματα...είναι μεν φιλότιμη στα βασικά, αλλά έχει πολλά "μη" και "μη" (όχι δάχτυλα, όχι ζούληγμα στο στήθος...).
Αυτά τα λίγα από εμένα και καλή συνέχεια.

14-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-05-2019

οταν ανοιξα την πορτα του δωματιου εμεινα με το στομα ανοιχτο! ειπα δεν πιστευω στα ματια μου!! Νομιζα οτι εβλεπα ενα ονειρο που δεν ηθελε να τελειωσει.Οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο. απλα δοκιμαστε

14-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-05-2019

Η αγάπη μερικές γυναίκες, είναι, είναι, όπως φωτιά, καίγεται ομαλά και είναι σε θέση να θερμάνει και να δώσει ζωή, και ακόμη και αν βρέξει, δεν κρύβει την πυρκαγιά. Με τέτοιες γυναίκες δεν παίζεις, είναι Σαλαμάνδρα, η βασίλισσα της φωτιάς, αφήνοντας τον εαυτό του να αγαπήσει - δεν προδίδεις τους, και αυτή η φωτιά θα είναι για σένα το πιο επιθυμητό και παθιασμένη φωτιά στον κόσμο

How enticing you are, my dear, how impossibly beautiful Maria how much intelligence, tenderness, kindness and female stature there is in you. You are not like everyone else; you possess something that makes you different, unforgettable

14-05-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-05-2019

I will go straight to the point. I was surprised when Anastasia opened the door. She is more beautiful than the photos. Very glad to make you happy. Kisses, Gfe, blowjob etc. She likes what she does. And I expect her again because I will meet her again. Thank you Anastasia. Kiss you

13-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-05-2019

I met with Kira few hours before this review and I believe she deserves one. I’ve had my fair share of experiences with escorts before and she clearly stands out.

She’s gorgeous but that’s already apparent from the photos so it comes as no surprise.

Where she stands out is in her service and personality. She’s clean and expects the same from you. She’s polite, respectful, she makes you feel comfortable and she is amazing in bed. No fake attitude, no arrogance, no cheap tricks. Her English is surprisingly good which makes communication a breeze.

A clear GFE. A true VFM and I do mean that.

Kira, it was a pleasure meeting you. I wish you the best.

13-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-05-2019

ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΤΗΣ...ΚΟΥΚΛΑΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΜΕ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟ ΚΩΛΟ...ΤΡΟΜΕΡΟ BJ ΜΕ ΞΕΖΟΥΜΙΣΕ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΤΟ ΑΞΙΖΕ ΚΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ.ΠΕΡΑΣΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ ΚΑΙ ΘΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΑΝΑΣΥΝΑΝΤΟΥΣΑ ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ.

13-05-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-05-2019

She's an independent beautiful girl from Belarus. Pictures are 100% accurate. Arranged an appointment on Sat morning 11th of May for that afternoon at 16:30 in her friend's flat in the city centre.

Friendly bubbly girl, eager to please, especially if the guy puts the effort in pleasing her. I had the customary shower at the start. Then we went to the bed. Started with French kissing using our tongues, somewhat deeply, but not too much. She likes having her ears and kneck (where she had applied a very sexy perfume) licked. She also likes her nipples licked and played with. As a matter of fact, she likes that a lot.

Then we switched to 69. She likes oral a lot, but without any teeth at least at the start and not before she gets going. Her blowjob skills are excellent: she loves pleasing cock and balls with her mouth as well as her hands. I had to tell her to slow down because she was going to fast. Then she lay on her back and I licked her pussy (I should note here she doesn't like her stomach licked or played with at all, because it tickles her a lot). I licked her pussy for quite a while while I played with her tits and nipples: she liked it a lot and she came quite a few times, but she doesn't like any fingering. Then she gave me a 2nd blowjob: even better than her 1st which was already excellent (pleasing a woman's pussy has its benefits guys!). And then she rode me cowgirl as if she were a cowboy in a rodeo for a while and then into doggy, at which point I came... It was 40 mins into the appointment. She had a shower, I had some water, we had a chat for 10-15 miins, then I had my shower and I left! Lovely girl, willing to please, easy to communicate with (even though her English isn't the best) and if you make an effort to please her, she'lli try even more... PS: I put no in anal, because it's not my thing so I don't know.

13-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-05-2019

love all perfect she is amazing I want to go again as soon as possible.

12-05-2019
5 / 10
4 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

11-03-2019

ΠΑΡΑ τα όσα θετικά έχουν γραφεί
εγώ βίωσα ΤΗΝ απογοήτευση ...
Ζήτησε τα λεφτά μόλις μπήκε ...
Είχα ζητήσει συγκεκριμένο ντρες κοντ.
αλλά δεν τηρήθηκε
Αυτό για δεύτερη φορά ..
Τυπική διεκπεραιωτική.
Μόλις τελείωσα ΧΩΡΙΣ να έχει συμπληρωθεί ο χρόνος
σηκώθηκε και έφυγε παρά τις διαμαρτυρίες μου
Κάτι ανόλογο είχε συμβεί παλαιότερα με άλλο κορίτσι
και για χρόνια δεν έπαιρνα από το συγκεκριμένο γραφείο
Δεν είμαστε μακάκες για να μας κλέβουν αυτοί
Και φυσικά
ΔΕΝ ΠΡΟΚΕΙΤΑΙ
να ξανασυνεργαστώ με το συγκεκριμένο πρακτορείο
amamamamamamam

12-05-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-01-2019

Η ημερομηνία είναι ενδεικτική.
Συνάντησα τη Νίνα
και έμεινα ευχαριστημένος.
Η συμμετοχή της ήταν το κάτι άλλο.
Ωραίο στοματικό,
ΔΕΝ έχω ξαναδεί τέτοια λαχτάρα γυναίκας να γαμηθεί.,
τέτοιο ενδιαφέρον να δοθεί στον - έστω προσωρινό - εραστή της.
Τέλειο μουνί
και ό,τι έλειπε από τη δυνατότητα επικοινωνίας λόγω γλώσσας
το συμπλήρωνε με τοπαραπάνω το εβδιαφέρον της
να μη κοροϊδέψει
και γιατί όχι να ευχαριστηθεί κα ιη ίδια παράλληλα.
ΑΝ είναι τόοοοοσο ικανή να υποκρίνεται μπράβο της
lovelovelovelove

12-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-05-2019

Πρώτο ραντεβού με μια καταπληκτική γυναίκα . Πολύ καυλα . Πρώτο τελείωμα με πίπα όλα στο στόμα της . Στην συνέχεια social και ένα γαμησι ατελείωτο όπου τελείωσα στα 4 .

11-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-05-2019

Eva is a great girl. It was very easy to arrange the meeting and time with her was amazing. She knows how to treat a man well. Her boobs, eyes and lips are her strong points. I definitely recommend meeting her. Gracias

10-05-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
2.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

08-05-2019

not the warmest and most welcoming girl but all services as advertised. very strong sucking and cim game. tiffany has the silkiest skin you can imagine.

09-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-05-2019

Amazing cheerful lady who knows how to take care of a guy! On bed she was such a wild cat, I lost sense of time and place! I would love to meet her again...kisses baby!!!

09-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-05-2019

She is an amazing girl with a great attitude and eager to please!! I wanted a gfe experience and with Lana I didn't regret it coz it was so amazing in everything. From kissing and touching to sucking and fucking. She offered me a great hour that will remember for a long time and I thank her for that. I will definitely see her again

09-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-05-2019

Πιστεύω πως οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν λίγο, η κοπέλα είναι κλασάτη και μακάρι να είχαμε παραπάνω ώρα να την βγάλω και για φαγητό. Υπέροχη, ευγενική και με πείρα όπως φάνηκε στην συνέχεια. Όπως είπα δεν είχαμε και πάρα πολύ χρονο οπότε ξεκινήσαμε αμέσως να αφαιρούμε ρούχα! Πολύ καλή σε όλα, τσιμπούκι, στήσιμο στα 4 που ευχαριστήθηκα σούπερ και καβάλημα από εκείνη που με καθήλωσε. Το τέλος δεν άργησε όσο και να ήθελα να κρατηθώ και τις 2 φορές. Ήταν έκπληξη το ομολογώ.. φανταστική!

09-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-05-2019

Πολύ αισθησιακή γυναίκα. Τέλεια χείλη για τσιμπούκι, το οποίο ήταν τέλειο.. Αλλά ας πάμε από την αρχή! Από την πρώτη στιγμή μου έκανε πάρα πολύ καλή εντύπωση, ο τρόπος της, η άνεση της. Φάνηκε ότι η κοπέλα το 'χει, ότι είναι επικοινωνιακή και ότι θα περάσουμε καλά. 2 ώρες το κάναμε παντού, σε ότι στάση μπορούσα να θυμηθώ, με πρόσεξε ιδιαίτερα και ήθελε να με ευχαριστήσει. Πέρασα τέλεια.. Με αποχαιρέτισε με ένα καυτό φιλί. Μωρό μου με απογείωσες, σε ευχαριστώ!

09-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-05-2019

girl very nice smoothie and very nice making love .. bad comments are lying ... I see this girl all the time and always makes me very happy ... exactly like a lover ... I love you so much my love

09-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-05-2019

she is like an elf of the forest!i dont know if she is the best escort! i dont know if she is the most beutyfull girl i have ever seen!but i know for sure that next to her i feel a better person.emma is the joy of the life!and idont tell anything about her sex skills come and taste her.but be very carefull she is the devil!!
take care DEVIL WOMAN!!!!!!

08-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-05-2019

Meeting today in Thessaloniki after 2 years. The most beautiful girl I have ever seen! Thanks you again my Queen! See you again in July. Best escort ever!

08-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-05-2019

Don't have much to say but my meeting with Sofia was amazing. She's pretty than her photos which got me amazed. So happy I went for her and I got more than I expected.Thank you and hope we can meet again soon. Kisses

08-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-05-2019

Περαστικος ημουν μαγκες και το σκεφτομουνα πολυ γιατι δεν ειδα καποια κριτικη αλλα σε καλο μου βγηκε!
ομορφο μωρο,πολυ ομορφο.αμεση συνεννόηση κ δεκτικο σε ολα εκτος απτην πισω πορτα. Περνας μια ωρα εξαιρετικα χαλαρωνεις κ φευγεις με χαμογελο. Αρκετα καλα τα αγγλικα πολυ καλη διαθεση κανει τα παντα να σε ευχαριστησει σε gf φαση καθαρα. Παρα πολυ καλη προταση στα λεφτα της!!!! Φρεσκο προσωπο,πανεμορφο με ωραια χειλια κ ματια! Μακαρι να συνεχισει ετσι.αντε καλο καλοκαιρι να εχουμε

08-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-05-2019

Απίστευτη κοπέλα! Ότι ζητήσεις σου το κάνει. Δε λέει όχι σε τίποτα. Πέρασα μαζί της μια απίστευτη ωρα. Τρελό σεξ, πολύ καλή επικοινωνία, και καταλαβαίνει ακριβώς τι θέλεις. Κοριτσάκι μου σε ευχαριστώ για όλα. Θα τα πούμε πάλι σύντομα ΞΑΝΑ και ΞΑΝΑ όπως σου υποσχέθηκα!!!!

07-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-05-2019

Sofia is a real supernatural young girl. I decided to meet her again because of her willing and passion to please you. I was in paradise immediately she opened the door and didn't want the time to finish. She is very respectful and beautiful. I recommend her. Thank you Sofia and surely we meet again. Love.

07-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-05-2019

dont bother with reviews normally but met amazing Sylvia yesterday and it would not be fair to all you randy guys out there not to report. have met many escorts before and you mostly doubt it its the same person as the photo but this babe is the real deal. amazing body, real tits, not silicon like most of the others. I went to her 5 star hotel room lit up romantically with candles and soft music. small talk and she shows me the bathroom. some minutes later I come to her bed and lay down and she starts french kissing me , i was treated like she knew me for years. and after a few minutes she slowly goes down on me and treats me to the best blowjob ever , deep , sensual and staring me in the eyes all the time , bringing me closer to climax and when i came she continued te blow me and not closing her eyes at all dedicating the best ever blow job to me in such a sexy manner. after a few minutes, i wanted to repayr her the favour and went down on her and ate the sweetest pussy ever, until she came and moaned deeply, her juices running into my mouth, she actually came.( later she told me that she actually came twice that moment.) when she stopped cumming i stood over her ans she started blowing me again, slipped on a condom and we did missionary, amazing to look in her face while fucking this angel, she is so beautiful. suddenly she asked me to stop and turned around and asked me to fuck her doggy which she really liked. She has an amazing ass and i didnt complain and hammered hard in her tight pussy and came again. after a needed break i asked and we got in a 69. I wont go into any more details, all I can say is that I came 5 times inthose 3 hours , the 3 best hour of my life and am planning to meet her in two day and have a repeat session with her. comrades, visit her and you will not be dissapointed. Kisses baby winkwinkwinkamamam

06-05-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-05-2019

Tall, beautifull, young very soft skin and very willing to please. Also a kind girl who doesnt look for the time or the clock. She gave me a super massage between rounds and she was very active during sex. A very good choice.wink

06-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-05-2019

I met this wonderful young lady yesterday with just 2 SMS,, easy to meet and the time we spent together was great. I had to go for another extra hour because of skills Liza got. Baby see you again this evening. Kisssesss

06-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-03-2019

Εκπληκτική και σέξι Rachel όμορφη ,γλυκιά ,χαριτωμένη από τη πρώτη στιγμή σε κερδίζει με το χαμόγελο της και τα ωραία μάτια της. Το κορμί της είναι εκπληκτικό με τέλειες αναλογίες.Πεντακάθαρη ,γουστάρει αυτό πού κάνει και περνάς πολύ όμορφα μαζί της. Πολύ καλό blowjob ,και φοβερή επικοινωνία. Θα τη συναντήσω αν με θέλει πολλές φορές ακόμα. Ευχαριστώ Rachel.

05-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-05-2019

In fact she was the best my impression in Greece. In real life she is much more beautiful. She is very earth-down, friendly and open-minded personality. She met me with a smile and It was a great pleasure just to talk with her. The girl is from another planet! She is One of the most impressive girls I've ever met. Awesome experience. Highly recommended! Hope to meet her next time in Italy!

05-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-05-2019

I had the pleasure to meet Sofi on my visit to Athens. she is beautiful and a sweetheart and we enjoyed each other very much. she is very talkative and a genuine good person. she does everything with care and wants you to feel satisfied. treat her with respect and she will make you feel good. very good. she has a firm and fit body and we had great sex. thank you Sofi for a great time and I hope we meet again!

05-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

I had the privilege and pleasure to meet this wonderful lady this Saturday evening while she was in town. I was absolutely astonished by her beauty and elegance and I truly felt like never before! She seemed to me as if she was "glowing" like the sun in the room!!! She was willing to share pleasure and moments of passion and I was totally captivated (body and mind) by her virtues! She's kind, beautiful and I really think that she is simply "υπέροχη“!!! Please forgive me for not getting into more details about the time that I spent with this terrific lady but I value this experience too much to share!...